article thumbnail

Customer Experience Best Books of 2019 – 2020 Readings

eglobalis

Customer Experience Best Books of 2019 -2020 Yearly List. The post Customer Experience Best Books of 2019 – 2020 Readings appeared first on Eglobalis.

article thumbnail

Customer Centricity: 10 strategies to implement in 2019

Lumoa

Start 2019 with these 10 simple steps and build the fundamentals of your customer-centric culture. Nurture customer centricity in your company and lead your organization through the customer-centric transformation. RSS generated with FetchRss )

Insiders

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

article thumbnail

Best Customer Experience Books of 2018 and What to Look Out for in 2019

eglobalis

Best Customer Experience Books of 2018 and What to Look Out for in 2019. The post Best Customer Experience Books of 2018 and What to Look Out for in 2019 appeared first on Eglobalis.

article thumbnail

2019 XM Trends From Qualtrics Thought Leaders

Experience Matters

To help me identify trends for 2019, I reached out to some of the many thought leaders across Qualtrics and asked them to share one or two of the top experience management (XM) trends they are expecting to see in the coming year. The post 2019 XM Trends From Qualtrics Thought Leaders appeared first on Customer Experience Matters®.

Trends 260
article thumbnail

Data-Driven Approach to Proving Customer Success

Speaker: Irit Eizips, CEO, CSM Practice

February 13th, 2019, 11:00AM PST, 2:00PM EST, 6:00PM GMT By the end of this webinar, you will know: Which metrics to track to improve your customer success performance. What the best practices are for tracking and proving customer value. How to effectively infuse customer success methodologies in your organization.

article thumbnail

What to Learn from the Best Customer Experience Companies in 2019

Lumoa

Take a look at what you can learn from the best customer experience companies of 2019 and find out how to apply it to your customer experience work. There are clear reasons why companies should create an outstanding customer experience for their customers. Feed generated with FetchRSS )

Company 337
article thumbnail

15 Net Promoter Score statistics you need to know in 2019

Lumoa

Find out the latest NPS data and statistics to power up your customer experience strategy in 2019! Did you know that NPS is the most popular customer experience metric? RSS generated with FetchRss )

article thumbnail

Linking & Networking for a Better Agent Experience

Speaker: Jeremy Watkin, Director of Customer Experience at FCR

January 15th, 2019, 11:00AM PST, 2:00PM EST, 6:00PM GMT By the end of this webinar, you will know: If your organization is ready to implement AI. How these emerging technologies can improve engagement, reduce churn. How to integrate new tools in your support tech stack, and more.

article thumbnail

Hybrid CX (Pt 1): Why Organizations Hesitate To Go Digital

Speaker: Nick Glimsdahl, Client Enablement Director, Voice Data Systems

February 21st, 2019 11:00AM PST, 2:00PM EST, 7:00PM GMT A thorough rundown of the benefits and risks you'll encounter when transforming your contact center. If you want to be a true leader in customer experience, you won't want to miss this webinar.

article thumbnail

Hybrid CX (Pt 2): Including The Human Element As You Go Digital

Speaker: Colin Shaw, Founder & CEO, Beyond Philosophy

March 21st, 2019 11:00AM PST, 2:00PM EST, 6:00PM GMT In this webinar, you will learn: How to create value by using empathy to drive digital experiences. How to integrate human elements as you make your digital transformation. How to understand customer behaviors in a digital setting.

article thumbnail

5 lessons from "Would You Do That To Your Mother" by Jeanne Bliss to Drive Culture

Speaker: Jeanne Bliss, President, CustomerBLISS and Co-Founder, CXPA

February 5th, 2019 1:00PM PST, 4:00PM EST, 8:00PM GMT “Take the High Road” : When to walk away from legacy practices that have defined your industry. Do you establish customer and company partnerships, where both sides win? Are you clear about how you will, and will not grow?

article thumbnail

Forrester Research Report: How Sales and Marketing Intelligence Drive Improved Business Outcomes

In 2019, DiscoverOrg commissioned Forrester Consulting to evaluate sales and marketing intelligence practices in the B2B space. Fact: Only 8% of sales and marketing professionals say their data is between 91% - 100% accurate. The primary takeaway? Forrester found “only 1.2%

article thumbnail

How to Make the Transition to Customer Service Outsourcing

Speaker: Randy Clapp, Chief Revenue Officer, Advantage Communications Inc.

August 15th, 2019 11:00am PDT, 2:00PM EDT, 7:00PM GMT. Is your business ready to outsource? What are your next steps? Don’t miss out on this exciting experience to leverage the knowledge and expertise of an industry leader! Reserve your spot today!

article thumbnail

5 Best Practices for AI Self-Service Without Compromise

Speaker: Tom Lewis, CEO of SmartAction

June 26, 2019 12:30 PM PDT, 3:30 PM EST, 9:30 PM GMT How to design “lanes” for virtual agents to outperform live agents. How your competitors use customer data for an effortless experience. Which CX functions are required to architect and manage self-service applications.

article thumbnail

The Number One Factor in Your Contact Center’s Success

Speaker: Jim Rembach, President of Call Center Coach

June 12th, 2019 11:00am PDT, 2:00PM EDT, 7:00PM GMT The question you must ask that can dramatically increase agent development. And learn about the findings from experts with over 250-years of combined experience on how to lead your contact center during rapid change.