Upcoming Webinars

The Art of Community: Higher Logic & Vanilla Forums Super Forum!

Keynote Speaker, Guy Kawasaki, Chief Evangelist, Canva

October 19, 2021, 6 AM PDT, 9 AM EDT, 1 PM UTC

More Info

Why Organizations Looking to Deliver Extraordinary, Customer-Centric Experiences Must Continuously Improve their Customer Insights

Tyler Andre, Michelle Buretta, Megan Burns, and Ron Dutta

October 21, 2021, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC

More Info

How New Customer Experience Technology Can Generate Massive ROI

Elissa Riddell, Justin Knowles, Melissa Maki, Ami Iceman-Haueter

October 27, 2021, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC

More Info

Expectations vs. Reality: What Can an AI Assistant Really Do?

Brian Morin, Helena Chen, and David Parsons from SmartAction

November 9, 2021, 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM UTC

More Info
1

Can't wait to watch? Check out our collection of on-demand webinars!