In this webinar, customer experience pioneer Jeanne Bliss shares her 5-step guide to help companies simplify their approach to customer experience and culture transformation. Highlighting “Make Mom Proud” companies who bravely earn fans by taking actions grounded in the values and behaviors we learned at home – she shows how this unexpected way of working IS what earns admiration from both customers and employees, and leads to long term, sustainable business growth. It’s what sets companies apart and earns people who gravitate to companies whose behaviors are congruent with their own.

By the end of this webinar, you will know:

  • “Be the Person I Raised You to Be?”: How to enable your employees to thrive.
  • “Don’t Make Me Feed You Soap!”: How to identify the eight pain points that continuously define our lives as customers, and how to walk away from these and make customers lives easier to do business with.
  • “Put Others Before Yourself”: How to build a business model and approach that starts with customers’ lives and their goals
  • “Take the High Road”: When to walk away from legacy practices that have defined your industry. Do you establish customer and company partnerships, where both sides win? Are you clear about how you will, and will not grow?
  • And more!

February 5th, 2019 1:00PM PST, 4:00PM EST, 8:00PM GMT

Sponsored by: