More than ever, restaurants are taking advantage of modern platforms available for consumer engagement - most notably, social media. However, another under-the-radar resource can be utilized to create a similar degree of connection and drive the same kind of customer loyalty: Digital ordering platforms.

With increased visibility into customer behavior, brands become well-equipped to leverage their technology, increase sales, and ensure returning customers. Join Hope Neiman, Chief Marketing Officer of Tillster, to learn how restaurants can create customized and seamless brand experiences that consumers desire.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How digital ordering platforms can enhance customer brand experience
  • Best practices for using customer data to drive return visits
  • Ways to create an effective and unified customer experience

And more! Don't miss out on this exclusive webinar with Hope!

July 8, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: