Your Contact Center today is truly an Interactive Engagement Center and the most customer-focused area in your organization. Your company is judged on how your staff relates to your customers on all channels. Your staff requires appropriate tools and integration to all operational functions of your business to satisfy customer needs. Companies can achieve high customer satisfaction and loyalty when there is appropriate training, coaching, measurement/reporting, and organizational collaboration.

The role of your employees is paramount. Your agents need to be autonomous, insightful, empathetic, engaging, and be available on any channel assigned, at any time and be able to simultaneously respond to your customers’ queries.

Join us for an insightful webinar with Laura Sikorski where she will provide guidance on how to be sure your organization is reacting to the new digital-savvy customer. Our new world is multi-channel, omnichannel, cross-channel, and even channel-agnostic.

Tune in on June 25th and learn answers to these questions:

  • What channels, tools, and integration are needed?
  • How do you go beyond reports to measure your customer satisfaction and business profitability?
  • How do you retain the human touch in the digital world?
  • How do you keep employees happy?

June 25th, 2020 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: