In today’s high-pressure world, digital transformation is everywhere on the agendas of corporate boards and has risen to the top of CEOs’ strategic plans. Artificial intelligence, blockchain, 3D printing, the Internet of Things, and drones are some of the emerging technologies that are already transforming our world. In this fast changing domain — predicted by few and now a reality for all — how can companies transform today’s challenges into tomorrow’s opportunities?

This webinar is designed for a broad audience including business and technology professionals, as well as managers in the contact center industry. Join us if you are looking to learn why there's so much pressure to go digital, and how to successfully implement digital transformation through emerging technologies and transformation planning.

This webinar will cover the following key areas for successful digital transformation:

  • Understand why there's so much pressure to go digital while so many digital transformation projects fail
  • Learn why a strategic approach like Digital Transformation Planning (DTP) can help to reduce digital failures
  • See how various verticals such as the automotive industry and contact centers can benefit from a strategic approach like DTP

May 16th, 2019 12:30PM PST, 3:30PM EST, 8:30PM GMT

Sponsored by: