Customer Experience is at a tipping point. Despite increasing investment in measurement platforms, executives still struggle to demonstrate the impact to the bottom line—and the value these bring to customers and the organization as a whole.

In this webinar, we will equip you with three models that can be implemented at any stage of CX maturity to link program spend directly to your organizations key financial outcomes:

  • Leverage external information and analyze “back of the envelope” calculations when financial data such as customer spend is in short supply.
  • Derive more precise ROI calculations directly tied to company profitability, utilizing a measurement system and steady stream of financial data.
  • Broaden your understanding of CX’s impact on the business by linking customer feedback across touchpoints to future growth through the Customer Equity framework.

July 23rd, 2019 11:00AM PDT, 2:00PM EDT, 7:00PM BST

Sponsored by: