With many different approaches to measuring performance, organizations must rely on the right metrics to drive the best results for their customers. Customer service, including contact center support and other customer facing teams must then: track the right customer data to prove value was achieved, and track the right KPIs to continuously improve their customer success strategy.

By the end of this webinar, you will know:

  • Which metrics to track to improve your customer success performance
  • What the best practices are for tracking and proving customer value
  • How to effectively infuse customer success methodologies in your organization

February 13th, 2019, 11:00AM PST, 2:00PM EST, 6:00PM GMT

Sponsored by: