If you're a contact center leader you've undoubtedly been inundated with sales people trying to get you to hop on the chatbot bandwagon. But is this the best place to burn our operational calories? In this webinar, Jeremy Watkin aims to refocus our energies on improving the agent experience and talks about how artificial intelligence and better integration between the variety of tools in your support tech stack can help. Tune in for some practical tips for improving agent engagement, reducing attrition, and improving your overall customer experience.

By the end of this webinar, you will know:

  • If your organization is ready to implement AI
  • How these emerging technologies can improve engagement, reduce churn
  • How to integrate new tools in your support tech stack, and more

January 15th, 2019, 11:00AM PST, 2:00PM EST, 6:00PM GMT

Sponsored by: