Technology is allowing for a growing number of communication channels between businesses and their customers. As businesses contemplate the various options available, questions naturally arise about the pros and cons of various communication channels, the costs involved, and whether customers will use them. And there’s the rub. What channels do your customers want? What will they use? Customer expectations can change as rapidly as the technology.

By the end of this webinar, you will know:

  • What are the most common omnichannel options
  • What the pros and cons are with each channel
  • How to do your due diligence to make wise, customer-centric choices.

December 12th, 2018 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: