A revolution in customer convenience is currently underway, disrupting old business models and driving rapid innovations. Customers now have raised expectations, and this trend will be accelerating in the future. Join Shep Hyken, bestselling author and Customer Experience expert in a fireside chat, where we will informally discuss the six principles from his bestselling book, "The Convenience Revolution" that underline this shift in consumer preferences.

By the end of this webinar, you will know:

  • How to reduce friction in your customer interactions
  • The benefits of self-service
  • How to use subscription models to provide convenience
  • How to leverage cutting edge technology to make your customers' lives easier
  • And more!

November 20th, 2018 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: