Technology has allowed for more instant communications, creating a new opportunity for businesses to connect with customers. Live chat as a communication channel has significantly grown in recent years as the leading digital contact method, according to J.D Power. Join Tony Medrano, CEO of RapportBoost.ai and Heidi Rote, Director, North America Sales Center of Jenny Craig, as they present real case studies of how live chat drives engagement, order size, conversions, and allows agents to build relationships with customers.

By the end of this webinar, you will know:

  • Why this new communication channel is effective with younger generations
  • How artificial intelligence can improve your organization's KPIs through machine learning
  • How AI is empowering agents rather than replacing them

October 23th, 2018 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: