The 'great resignation' and the 'great talent reshuffle' have impacted contact center and customer support staff as much, if not more than, any other part of the workforce. Couple that with a potentially volatile economy and it's clear that organizations must invest in innovative approaches if they want employees who are engaged and informed enough to significantly improve the customer experience and eliminate the high costs associated with agent attrition.

Traditional methods of agent coaching lack the ability to automatically analyze the unstructured data inside support interactions to identify opportunities for improvement and reward strong performance. At the same time, manual coaching techniques are time-intensive and deliver feedback on a handful of cases, resulting in a high attrition rate and poor customer experience.

In this presentation, we will discuss the five critical components for building a successful coaching program that uses AI to allow managers and agents to engage in constructive dialogue to reduce burnout and increase employee engagement.

Attendees will walk away with insight on the following:

  • Critical components for coaching programs
  • The importance of efficiency when onboarding and training agents
  • Traditional methods of agent coaching versus manual coaching techniques
  • How proper coaching can reduce agent burnout

September 29th, 2022 at 9:30 am PT, 12:30 pm ET, 5:30 pm BST

Sponsored by: