Every day customers contact customer support and every day customer support agents help to meet their requests. But how are your customers reaching out? What steps occur before they are connected with an agent? And are your customers utilizing AI? Whether they are reaching out via chat, social media, or phone the end goal is always the same.

Throughout the course of the pandemic we have seen a dramatic shift in customer experience. More than ever, organizations are implementing digital channels in an attempt to better engage their customers and help employees sort through the mountains of customer inquiries.

But how does this affect overall customer satisfaction? In this insightful webinar, Aarde Cosseboom will give a full breakdown on:

  • How organizations are implementing digital channels
  • Customer preference and experience with AI
  • How organizations are seeing success with implementation
  • Trends and best practices

September 15th, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: