Empathy is the ability to sense another person’s emotions and understand how they feel and why. Practicing empathy is not only foundational to good customer service––it improves customer satisfaction.

But how do contact center leaders assess, manage, and coach agents to show empathy? Can empathy be taught?

Yes! Emotional Intelligence provides a framework for understanding and managing human emotions. Learn how to name emotions instantly with a practical emotional model. Take away valuable exercises and job aids to coach agents and improve empathy skills in your contact center.

    This webinar will cover:
  • Why it’s important for contact centers to understand and practice customer empathy
  • How to use Emotional Intelligence to recognize and respond to customer emotions
  • How to coach agents to improve their Emotional Intelligence and empathy skills

December 7th, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: