Many banks and credit unions are rethinking their digital and in-person engagement strategy for 2022. The problem? The technology they’re implementing is often siloed creating inconsistent experiences as customers and members move from one channel to the next. Creating a digital first experience, complemented by in-person engagements where needed, is the name of the game for financial institutions in 2022.

In this webinar, you’ll hear from three financial institution leaders about how they’ve pivoted to provide an omnichannel experience to their customers and members, and their lessons learned. Focus will be centered on the benefits of investing in omnichannel technology to help create customized, consistent, and branded experiences across your institution’s buyer journey.

By the end of this session you will have learned:

  • How others are using customer engagement tech
  • Benchmarking data to measure successes (and failures)
  • Improving engagement leads to higher loyalty and higher share of wallet
  • Suggestions and ideas for 2022

This is an exclusive webinar you won't want to miss!

October 27, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: