2020 was the year that customer call centers and customer experience were pushed to their limit. With the influx of calls replacing in-person interactions, it is up to our virtual agents to not only evolve to the new demands but also to help alleviate the current stressors on live agents.

Join Brian Morin, CMO, and Phillip Fisher, CX Consultant as they discuss how IVA (Intelligent Virtual Assistants) powered by advanced speech recognition and natural language processing are replacing the traditional IVR (Interactive Voice Response) with “How can I help you today,” instead of “Press 1” and helping customers self-serve common requests.

This webinar will cover:

  • Key thresholds to determine the fit for conversational AI
  • Where to start? Buy or build?
  • Blueprint for success from leading companies
  • Tips to guarantee a CX as good or better than live agents

And more! This is an exclusive live masterclass you won't want to miss!

April 22, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: