In a world where top businesses are always battling for the best technology, you have to ensure that your virtual agent's design is the best in the competition. But how do you do this?

Join this master-class with award-winning Hollywood screenwriter Mark Landry and Brian Morin, CMO of Smart Action, to discover how their virtual agent improved the customer experience for AAA’s already award-winning emergency roadside assistance.

Get into the gritty details of designing a human-to-machine experience that can rival or exceed live agents, by discovering everything that this webinar will cover:

  • Play-by-play on the AAA voice self-service makeover
  • Schematics of successful interactions
  • How data + business logic keeps virtual agents in their "swim lane"

And more! Make sure to bring your questions to this exciting and interactive session, so you can build your perfect virtual agent!

March 23, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: