It just so happens that whenever we design and deploy a new AI-powered virtual agent over voice, the self-service application invariably falls into one of 5 distinct categories. This has been true for more than a hundred clients encompassing hundreds of use cases across 12 industries.

Having a keen awareness of where or how AI fits in your contact center for a great CX and ROI begins with understanding how to broadly classify your interactions. If it fits into one of these 5 categories, a live human agent should never handle it. Join Brian Morin, Mark Landry, and Marilyn Cassedy of SmartAction, and learn how to streamline your customer service. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to categorize interactions for AI applicability
  • Understand top use cases driving conversational AI adoption
  • Real-world examples from 6 leading companies

Thursday September 17th, 2020 at 11AM PDT, 2PM EST, 6PM GMT

Sponsored by: