Need help giving your CX a human touch? Not sure what data you should be looking at to make loyal customers? Are you struggling with making VoC the center of your company's mission? Whether you're just starting out your CX program, or you need to tweak an existing one to pandemic standards, register for this conversational webinar where we'll talk about it all! Join Jeannie Walters, CCXP, founder of Experience Investigators and come ready with questions to jumpstart your CX with the wisdom of a CX expert.

This webinar will kick off with a candid interview with Jeannie on creating a perfect customer experience and end with an audience Q&A.

Wednesday September 9th, 2020 at 11:00AM PDT, 2PM EST, 6PM GMT

Sponsored by: