Adapting to a post-COVID world means recession-proofing your contact center with AI that reduces reliance on live agents with virtual agents that are always on, perfectly trained, and at a fraction of the cost. Most companies looking to ditch a "Press 1" experience struggle with where to start and how to infuse natural language into their existing technology stack.

Join this webinar with TechStyle Fashion Group, who recession-proofed their contact center with personalized and frictionless experiences to customers who prefer self-service. Also joining is SmartAction, who manages the AI-powered CX for more than 100 brands.

In this webinar, Brian and Aarde will:

  • Identify telephony interactions and volumes that meet thresholds for change
  • Discuss DIY platforms versus managed services – which is right for me?
  • Sketch a back-of-the-napkin ROI in minutes
  • Share examples of state-of-the-art conversational AI in action

And more!

Thursday July 16, 2020 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 6PM GMT

Sponsored by: