In today's fast-moving world, almost everything is being digitally transformed and consumers across all age groups are hooked on communication on the go. We see businesses focusing more on customer convenience and the speed of transactions. Customers want companies to provide more channels of communication and solve problems at their moment of need, which makes interactive omnichannel solutions the order of the day.

Despite this demand, companies can still be hesitant to adopt new channels because of how difficult they can be to manage. Adding too many new channels can lead to confusion and fatigue. How do companies add more channels and still deliver a great customer experience?

Join us for an insightful webinar with Ron Dutta, Vice President at Support Services Group, to learn the best practices your organization can follow to make astute decisions about taking on new channels.

Tune in on Tuesday, September 17th for a discussion around:

  • Best practices for an omnichannel customer service strategy
  • Why customer data is important to provide a better CX
  • How to win in an omnichannel world

...and more!

Save your spot today!

September 17th, 2019 11:00AM PDT, 2:00PM EDT, 7:00PM BST

Sponsored by: