Popular customer experience metrics include engagement, Net Promoter Score®, first contact resolution, and retention. What do these metrics have in common? They’re measured at customer touch-points, so they’re lagging indicators: you can’t measure them until after the customer experience. Lagging indicators are important gauges of success, but they’re not actionable. To drive enduring change, redirect focus on metrics you can see before touch-points.

Join us for this insightful webinar with Lynn Hunsaker, Chief Customer Officer of ClearAction, who will show you how to zero-in on true leading indicators. She will describe how to connect business results metrics with employees’ workflow metrics, including:

  • Early warning signals
  • Employee engagement
  • Organizational empowerment

Learn how to monitor the logical flow toward any desirable business result through this growth-building measurement framework.

September 12, 2019 11:00am PDT, 2:00PM EDT, 7:00PM GMT

Sponsored by: