Register now to hear Tom Lewis, CEO of SmartAction, discuss how leading contact centers are leveraging the power of conversational AI through cloud-based virtual agents that automate the call types and chats traditionally handled by live agents.

In this webinar, we will cover:

  • How to identify the perfect call types and chats for AI automation
  • Examples from CX leaders on how and where they deployed virtual agents
  • How cloud-based AI automation integrates with every IVR / contact center platform
  • Omnichannel – how to automate in voice first then scale the same solution digitally

Learn from leading companies like AAA, MGM Resorts, Hyundai, and Office Depot on how they transformed to virtual agents without sacrificing an ounce of CX!

May 30th, 2019 12:30PM PST, 3:30PM EST, 8:30PM GMT

Sponsored by: