The practice of journey mapping has reached fever pitch. But your mapping efforts are only effective if the resulting maps help you drive organization change — and then measure the results of your efforts.

Enter journey management. It’s a natural companion to any journey mapping work, and yet it still remains an underutilized and misunderstood practice in the field of customer experience. Join Intouch Insight and Kerry Bodine, CX expert and co-author of Outside In: The Power of Putting Customers at the Center of Your Business, as she shares Bodine & Co.’s latest research on this topic.

Attendees will learn:

  • How the emerging role of journey managers is changing how organizations work
  • How top organizations have shifted away from measuring individual touchpoints, and towards measuring journeys, to achieve greater business success
  • The steps that you can take towards developing a journey mindset in your organization

Can't make the live webinar? Register anyway, and Intouch Insight will send you a link to watch the recording at your convenience.

May 22nd, 2019 10:30 AM PST, 1:30 PM EST, 6:30 PM GMT

Sponsored by: